Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Mr TICEcher Room
23 mars 2013

Chinese Portrait by Maria (2 parts)

Part 1 and part 2

If I were a monument, I’d be the Eiffel Tower, towering all over the city, seeing the beautiful sights.

If I were a song maybe it could be a love song, something like the Bruno Mars sing just stay the way you are, I love you the way you are or just the way you are, something like that […]

TV Series, maybe something like about the mafia either The Sopranos or Boardwalk Empire about Al Capone and all The Italian mafias in New Jersey.

A continent, I’d be Australia, definitely, oh, such a beautiful place with all the big beaches, the wide beaches and the beautiful sea, all that land, all that space where  you can really feel like you are in a new world, beautiful Australia.

Colour? Black. Black makes you look good, black makes you look slim, it hides all your flaws.

**********************************************************************************

If I were a shop, I think I’d be…hum… maybe a natural oils or cosmetic shop something like Yves Rocher where I can get all types of beauty products made from plants, nothing chemical, no chemicals.

Celebrity, who would I be, if I were a celebrity, I’d be, not Lady Gaga, not anybody controversial, maybe somebody very subdued, with talent, like Merryl Streep great actress but very low key.

A number? Number seven. It has always been my lucky number.

Food, hum, it has to be spare ribs, barbecue spare ribs, so nice and juicy.

A brand, maybe Channel, so luxurious, so classy it epitomizes the French luxury brands.

A day? Friday, TGIF, Thank God It’s Friday, end of work day.

A piece of clothing, I’d be a scarf, wrapped around somebody’s neck to protect you from the cold.

A job, maybe a skipper on a sailboat sailing around the world

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Mr TICEcher Room
  • Je répertorie différents logiciels et sites internet destinés à être utilisés en cours de langue. Je tenterai de vous donner des astuces qui peuvent s'avérer utiles pour tous les enseignants désireux d'intégrer les TUIC (TICE) dans leurs cours.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 3 501
Publicité